Term 1 – 2019
Total School Days

Mon 2 September Tues 3 September Weds 4 September – INSET Days  
Thurs 5 September – Fri 25 October                                                                      
   37
Half-Term – Mon 28 October to Fri 1 November  

Term 2 – 2019  

Mon 4 November- Thurs 19 December (School closes at 2.00 pm)
     34
   
Christmas Holiday – Friday 20 December to Friday 3 January  
   

Term 3 – 2020  

Mon 6 January  – Friday 14 February                    30
Half-Term – Monday 17 February – Friday 21 February           


Term 4 – 2020  

Mon 24 February – Fri 3 April (School closes at 2.00 pm)
          30
Easter Holiday – Mon 6 April to Fri 17 April  
   

Term 5 – 2020  

Tues 20 April – Fri 22 May  
May Bank Holiday – Fri 8 May  
Half-Term – Mon 25 May – Fri 29 May
          24

Term 6-2020  

Mon 1 June – Fri 17 July (School closes at 2.00 pm)
          35
Mon 20 and Tues 21 July – INSET Days
 

Total School Days          
        190

 

The Term Dates document is in Adobe PDF format. If you do not have a copy of Adobe Acrobat Reader you can download a copy  for free.
October 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
29 September 2019 30 September 2019 1 October 2019 2 October 2019

Full Governors Meeting

Full Governors Meeting
3 October 2019

Owl Class Swimming

Owl Class Swimming
4 October 2019

Harvest Service in Dorchester Abbey

Harvest Service in Dorchester Abbey
5 October 2019
6 October 2019 7 October 2019 8 October 2019 9 October 2019

Whole School Flu Vaccinations

Whole School Flu Vaccinations
10 October 2019

Owl Class Swimming

Owl Class Swimming
11 October 2019 12 October 2019
13 October 2019 14 October 2019

Individual photos

Individual photos

Parents Evening

Parents Evening
15 October 2019

Parents Evening

Parents Evening
16 October 2019 17 October 2019

Owl Class Swimming

Owl Class Swimming
18 October 2019 19 October 2019
20 October 2019 21 October 2019 22 October 2019 23 October 2019 24 October 2019

Owl Class Swimming

Owl Class Swimming
25 October 2019

Last Day of Term - School closes at 3.15pm

Last Day of Term - School closes at 3.15pm
26 October 2019
27 October 2019 28 October 2019 29 October 2019 30 October 2019 31 October 2019 1 November 2019 2 November 2019
Upcoming Events
  • 17 October 2019 – Owl Class Swimming
    10:00 am
  • 24 October 2019 – Owl Class Swimming
    10:00 am
  • 25 October 2019 – Last Day of Term - School closes at 3.15pm
  • 4 November 2019 – First Day of Term 2
  • 7 November 2019 – Fox Class Swimming
    10:00 am
  • 13 November 2019 – Resources Committee Meeting
    6:00 pm
  • 13 November 2019 – P & C Committee Meeting
    7:00 pm
  • 14 November 2019 – Fox Class swimming
    10:00 am
  • 14 November 2019 – Year 6 visit to IMPs
    10:00 am
  • 15 November 2019 – Children in Need
Subscribe via Email

Enter your email address to receive notifications of new posts by email.

Send us a message
We would love to hear from you. Send us a message using the Contact Form.