Term 1 – 2017
Total School Days

Mon 4 and Tues 5 September – INSET Days
Weds 6 September – Fri 20 October
  33
Half-Term – Mon 23 October to Fri 27 October

Term 2 – 2018

Mon 30 October- Fri 15 December (School closes at 2.00 pm)
35
Mon 18 Dec and Tues 19 Dec – INSET Days
Christmas Holiday – Weds 20 December to Weds 3 January

Term 3 – 2018

Thurs 4 Jan  – Friday 9 February                       27
Half-Term – Monday 12 February – Friday 16 February


Term 4 – 2018

Mon 19 Feb – Thurs 29 March (School closes at 2.00 pm)
29
Easter Holiday – Fri 30 March to Fri 13 April

Term 5 – 2018

Mon 16 April – Fri 25 May
May Bank Holiday – Mon 7 May
Half-Term – Mon 28 May to Fri 1 June
29
Mon 4 June – INSET Day

Term 6-2018

Tue 5 June – Weds 25 July (School closes at 2.00 pm)
37

Total School Days
190

 

The Term Dates document is in Adobe PDF format. If you do not have a copy of Adobe Acrobat Reader you can download a copy here for free.
February 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
28 January 2018 29 January 2018

Fox Class Swimming

Fox Class Swimming
30 January 2018 31 January 2018 1 February 2018 2 February 2018 3 February 2018
4 February 2018 5 February 2018

Fox Class Swimming

Fox Class Swimming
6 February 2018 7 February 2018 8 February 2018 9 February 2018 10 February 2018
11 February 2018 12 February 2018 13 February 2018 14 February 2018 15 February 2018 16 February 2018 17 February 2018
18 February 2018 19 February 2018

Owl Class Swimming

Owl Class Swimming
20 February 2018 21 February 2018 22 February 2018 23 February 2018 24 February 2018
25 February 2018 26 February 2018

Owl Class Swimming

Owl Class Swimming
27 February 2018 28 February 2018 1 March 2018 2 March 2018 3 March 2018
Upcoming Events
  • 26 February 2018 – Owl Class Swimming
    1:00 pm
  • 5 March 2018 – Owl Class Swimming
    1:00 pm
  • 12 March 2018 – Owl Class Swimming
    1:00 pm
  • 19 March 2018 – Owl Class Swimming
    1:00 pm
  • 26 March 2018 – Owl Class Swimming
    1:00 pm
  • 16 April 2018 – Fox Class Swimming
    1:00 pm
  • 23 April 2018 – Fox Class Swimming
    1:00 pm
  • 30 April 2018 – Fox Class Swimming
    1:00 pm
  • 14 May 2018 – Fox Class Swimming
    1:00 pm
  • 21 May 2018 – Fox Class Swimming
    1:00 pm
Subscribe via Email

Enter your email address to receive notifications of new posts by email.

Send us a message
We would love to hear from you. Send us a message using the Contact Form.