Term 1 – 2017
Total School Days

Mon 4 and Tues 5 September – INSET Days
Weds 6 September – Fri 20 October
  33
Half-Term – Mon 23 October to Fri 27 October

Term 2 – 2018

Mon 30 October- Fri 15 December (School closes at 2.00 pm)
35
Mon 18 Dec and Tues 19 Dec – INSET Days
Christmas Holiday – Weds 20 December to Weds 3 January

Term 3 – 2018

Thurs 4 Jan  – Friday 9 February                       27
Half-Term – Monday 12 February – Friday 16 February


Term 4 – 2018

Mon 19 Feb – Thurs 29 March (School closes at 2.00 pm)
29
Easter Holiday – Fri 30 March to Fri 13 April

Term 5 – 2018

Mon 16 April – Fri 25 May
May Bank Holiday – Mon 7 May
Half-Term – Mon 28 May to Fri 1 June
29
Mon 4 June – INSET Day

Term 6-2018

Tue 5 June – Weds 25 July (School closes at 2.00 pm)
37

Total School Days
190

 

The Term Dates document is in Adobe PDF format. If you do not have a copy of Adobe Acrobat Reader you can download a copy here for free.
Oxfordshire Teaching Schools Alliance
Newsletters
Newsletters
November 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
29 October 2017

Open Morning

Fox Class swimming

30 October 2017

Open Morning

Fox Class swimming

First Day of Term

Owl Class Swimming

Parents Evening for Hedgehogs,Squirrels and Owls

31 October 2017

Fox Class swimming

1 November 2017

Fox Class swimming

Parents Evening for Fox Class

2 November 2017

Fox Class swimming

Parents Evening for all Classes

3 November 2017

Fox Class swimming

4 November 2017

Fox Class swimming

5 November 2017

Fox Class swimming

6 November 2017

Fox Class swimming

Woodlands Residential Week for Owl Class

7 November 2017

Fox Class swimming

Woodlands Residential Week for Owl Class

8 November 2017

Fox Class swimming

Woodlands Residential Week for Owl Class

9 November 2017

Fox Class swimming

Woodlands Residential Week for Owl Class

10 November 2017

Fox Class swimming

Woodlands Residential Week for Owl Class

11 November 2017

Fox Class swimming

12 November 2017

Fox Class swimming

13 November 2017

Fox Class swimming

Owl Class Swimming

14 November 2017

Fox Class swimming

15 November 2017

Fox Class swimming

16 November 2017

Fox Class swimming

Individual School Photos

17 November 2017

Fox Class swimming

Children in Need Day

18 November 2017

Fox Class swimming

19 November 2017

Fox Class swimming

20 November 2017

Fox Class swimming

Owl Class Swimming

21 November 2017

Fox Class swimming

22 November 2017

Fox Class swimming

23 November 2017

Fox Class swimming

24 November 2017

Fox Class swimming

25 November 2017

Fox Class swimming

26 November 2017

Fox Class swimming

27 November 2017

Fox Class swimming

Owl Class Swimming

28 November 2017

Fox Class swimming

29 November 2017

Fox Class swimming

30 November 2017

Fox Class swimming

1 December 2017

Fox Class swimming

2 December 2017

Fox Class swimming

Upcoming Events
  • 16 October 2017 – Fox Class swimming
    1:00 pm
  • 27 November 2017 – Owl Class Swimming
    1:00 pm
  • 4 December 2017 – Owl Class Swimming
    1:00 pm
  • 11 December 2017 – Owl Class Swimming
    1:00 pm
  • 12 December 2017 – KS1 Nativity
    2:00 pm
  • 12 December 2017 – KS1 Nativity
    6:00 pm
  • 13 December 2017 – Christmas Lunch
    12:00 pm
  • 15 December 2017 – Christmas Jumper Day
  • 15 December 2017 – Last Day of Term-school closes at 2pm
  • 15 December 2017 – End of Term Service in Dorchester Abbey
    9:15 am
Subscribe via Email

Enter your email address to receive notifications of new posts by email.

Send us a message
We would love to hear from you. Send us a message using the Contact Form.