Term 1 – 2016
Total School Days

Thurs 1 and Fri 2 September – INSET Days
Mon 5 September – Fri 21 October
  35
Half-Term – Mon 24 October to Fri 28 October

Term 2 – 2017

Mon 31 October- Fri 16 December (School closes at 2.00 pm)
  35
Christmas Holiday – Mon 19 December to Mon 2 January

Term 3 – 2017

Tues 3 January –  INSET Day
Wednesday 4 Jan  – Friday 10 February                     28
February Holiday – Monday 13 February – Friday 17 February


Term 4 – 2017

Mon 20 Feb – Fri 7 April (School closes at 2.00 pm)
35
Easter Holiday – Mon 10 April to Fri 21 April

Term 5 – 2017

Mon 24 April – Fri 26 May
May Bank Holiday – Mon 1 May
Half-Term – Mon 29 May to Fri 2 June
24
Mon 5 June – INSET Day

Term 6-2017

Tue 6 June – Thurs 20 July (School closes at 2.00 pm)
33
Fri 21 July – INSET DAY

Total School Days
190

Please click here for next year’s term dates

The Term Dates document is in Adobe PDF format. If you do not have a copy of Adobe Acrobat Reader you can download a copy here for free.
Oxfordshire Teaching Schools Alliance
Newsletters
Newsletters
July 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
25 June 2017 26 June 2017 27 June 2017 28 June 2017 29 June 2017

Y6 Induction Day at John Mason School

Owl Class Swimming

30 June 2017 1 July 2017
2 July 2017 3 July 2017 4 July 2017 5 July 2017

St Birinus School Didcot Y7 welcome evening

6 July 2017

Owl Class Swimming

7 July 2017 8 July 2017
9 July 2017 10 July 2017

Sports Afternoon

11 July 2017 12 July 2017 13 July 2017

Owl Class Swimming

14 July 2017

PTA School Disco

15 July 2017
16 July 2017 17 July 2017 18 July 2017 19 July 2017 20 July 2017 21 July 2017 22 July 2017
23 July 2017 24 July 2017 25 July 2017 26 July 2017 27 July 2017 28 July 2017 29 July 2017
30 July 2017 31 July 2017 1 August 2017 2 August 2017 3 August 2017 4 August 2017 5 August 2017
Subscribe via Email

Enter your email address to receive notifications of new posts by email.

Send us a message
We would love to hear from you. Send us a message using the Contact Form.