Term 1 – 2020
Total School Days

Tues 1 September Weds 2 September  – INSET Days  
Thurs 3 September – Fri 23 October                                                                      
   37
Half-Term – Mon 26 October to Fri 30 October  

Term 2 – 2020  

Mon 2 November- Fri 18 December (School closes at 2.00 pm)
  35
   
Christmas Holiday – Mon 21 December to Fri 1 January  
   
Term 3 2021  
   
Mon 4 January  – INSET Day                    
Tues 5 Jan – Fri 12 February                   29
Half-Term – Mon 15 February – Fri 19 February              
Term 4 – 2021  

Mon 22 February – Weds 31 March (School closes at 2.00 pm)
      28      
   
Easter Holiday – Thurs 1 April to Fri 16 April                     
   
Term 5 – 2021  
 
Mon 19 Apr – Fri 28 May                    29
May Bank Holiday – Mon 3 May  
Half-Term – Mon 31 May – Fri 4 Jun
          
 
 
Term 6 – 2021
 
 
 
Mon 7 Jun – INSET Day
 
 
 
Tues 8 Jun – Weds 21 July (School closes at 2pm)
32
 
 
 Thursday 22nd July – INSET Day
 
 
 
 Total school days
190
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
   

 

 

If you would like to view next year’s term dates please click HERE

July 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
27 June 2021 28 June 2021 29 June 2021 30 June 2021 1 July 2021 2 July 2021 3 July 2021
4 July 2021 5 July 2021 6 July 2021 7 July 2021 8 July 2021 9 July 2021 10 July 2021
11 July 2021 12 July 2021 13 July 2021 14 July 2021 15 July 2021 16 July 2021 17 July 2021
18 July 2021 19 July 2021 20 July 2021 21 July 2021 22 July 2021 23 July 2021 24 July 2021
25 July 2021 26 July 2021 27 July 2021 28 July 2021 29 July 2021 30 July 2021 31 July 2021

Upcoming Events

Subscribe via Email

Enter your email address to receive notifications of new posts by email.

Send us a message

We would love to hear from you. Send us a message using the Contact Form.