Term 1 – 2019
Total School Days

Mon 2 September Tues 3 September Weds 4 September – INSET Days  
Thurs 5 September – Fri 25 October                                                                      
   37
Half-Term – Mon 28 October to Fri 1 November  

Term 2 – 2019  

Mon 4 November- Thurs 19 December (School closes at 2.00 pm)
     34
   
Christmas Holiday – Friday 20 December to Friday 3 January  
   

Term 3 – 2020  

Mon 6 January  – Friday 14 February                    30
Half-Term – Monday 17 February – Friday 21 February           


Term 4 – 2020  

Mon 24 February – Fri 3 April (School closes at 2.00 pm)
          30
Easter Holiday – Mon 6 April to Fri 17 April  
   

Term 5 – 2020  

Tues 20 April – Fri 22 May  
May Bank Holiday – Fri 8 May  
Half-Term – Mon 25 May – Fri 29 May
          24

Term 6-2020  

Mon 1 June – Fri 17 July (School closes at 2.00 pm)
          35
Mon 20 and Tues 21 July – INSET Days
 

Total School Days          
        190

 

The Term Dates document is in Adobe PDF format. If you do not have a copy of Adobe Acrobat Reader you can download a copy  for free.
November 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
27 October 2019 28 October 2019 29 October 2019 30 October 2019 31 October 2019 1 November 2019 2 November 2019
3 November 2019 4 November 2019

First Day of Term 2

First Day of Term 2
5 November 2019 6 November 2019 7 November 2019

Fox Class Swimming

Fox Class Swimming
8 November 2019 9 November 2019
10 November 2019 11 November 2019 12 November 2019 13 November 2019

Resources Committee Meeting

Resources Committee Meeting

P & C Committee Meeting

P & C Committee Meeting
14 November 2019

Fox Class swimming

Fox Class swimming

Year 6 visit to IMPs

Year 6 visit to IMPs
15 November 2019

Children in Need

Children in Need
16 November 2019
17 November 2019 18 November 2019 19 November 2019 20 November 2019 21 November 2019

Fox Class swimming

Fox Class swimming
22 November 2019 23 November 2019
24 November 2019 25 November 2019 26 November 2019 27 November 2019 28 November 2019

Fox Class swimming

Fox Class swimming
29 November 2019

Open Morning

Open Morning
30 November 2019
Upcoming Events
  • 21 November 2019 – Fox Class swimming
    10:00 am
  • 28 November 2019 – Fox Class swimming
    10:00 am
  • 29 November 2019 – Open Morning
    9:30 am
  • 5 December 2019 – Fox Class swimming
    10:00 am
  • 10 December 2019 – KS1 Nativity Play
    2:00 pm
  • 10 December 2019 – KS1 Nativity Play
    6:00 pm
  • 12 December 2019 – Fox Class swimming
    10:00 am
  • 16 December 2019 – Whole school trip to Oxford Playhouse
    2:00 pm
  • 17 December 2019 – KS1 Party
    2:00 pm
  • 18 December 2019 – Last Day of Term-School closes at 2pm
Subscribe via Email

Enter your email address to receive notifications of new posts by email.

Send us a message
We would love to hear from you. Send us a message using the Contact Form.